The Maya Gold Foundation is governed by an eight member Board of Directors. Each Board member brings a sincere commitment to our work and unique skills and qualities which we value deeply.

Amy Weisz
Elise Gold, Treasurer
Jesse Sarubbi
Mathew Swerdloff, President
Nicolas Swerdloff, Vice President
Paul Alexander
Phoebe Lain
Sarah Dukler

Board of Directors